• portal[at]digitalindia[dot]gov[dot]in
  • +91-11-24301931

Text Resize


This quiz is now closed.


S.No Rules

This quiz is open to all from 01-JUNE-2018 and ends on 15-JUNE-2018, 11.59 PM, Indian Standard Time.


Mail your answers to portal[at]digitalindia[dot]gov[dot]in


The email subject line should be: DI Portal QUIZ – June1-June15 2018


Include your full name, location, and country with your answers.


Quiz is related to India and Digital India, unless otherwise mentioned.


The decision of the Digital India Portal team will be final.


1. Name any three new services of government departments that have been added on UMANG (Unified Mobile Application for New-age Governance) app?

Answer: eRaktkosh, EPFO for Pensioner’s, MP BSE, Tamil Nadu e-district, MP MSME, , eDistrict Mizoram, e-Mitra Rajasthan, CBSE, Revenue (eDistrict), AICTE.

2. How many villages will be connected with wifi under the Digital Villages or the DigiGaon programme by the end of this year?

Answer: 700 Villages

3. What is the name of the app that is moving all postal operations towards digitisation? It has helped connect 1.29 lakh rural branch Post Offices online and is facilitating services such as Postal Life Insurance.

Answer: Darpan-PLI app

4. What is the number of Mandis across 16 states and 2 UT’s that are live on eNational Agriculture Market (Enam)?

Answer: 585 Mandis

# Winners List
1 K. Gomathi Sankar
2 Aman Goel
3 Maninder Singh Wadhva
4 Manga Lakshmi K
5 Ashokkumar Batukbhai Bagthariya
6 Dipeshbhai Maheshbhai Sindhav
7 Abhishek Patel
8 Sridhar Gutam
9 Rajneesh Kumar Saxena
10 George Philip
11 Ramangouda Patil
12 Jadeja Brijrajsinh Bharatsinh
13 Sanjay Kumar
14 Amit Mandal
15 Sachin Negi
16 Sachida Nand Prasad
17 S. Manickavel
18 Anil Kumar Patnaik
19 Nishil M Kanani
20 Ravi Shekhar
21 Yanshu Gupta
22 Karthik Bala S
23 Shiva Thavani
24 Ramesh S
25 Urvashi Gupta
26 Sanjay Ramchandra Khochare
27 I.D. Variyani
28 Nisha Thakur
29 Ravindra Singh Rathore
30 Anant Kacholia
31 Manish Verma
32 Bandhan Preet Singh
33 Amir Faizi
34 Vikranth Channappa Hirikara
35 Hiteshi Wadhva