• portal[at]digitalindia[dot]gov[dot]in
  • +91-11-24301931

Text Resize

Past Quiz

Title Start Date Last Date
THE DIGITAL INDIA FORTNIGHTLY QUIZ (JANUARY 15-31, 2017) Sunday, January 15, 2017 Tuesday, January 31, 2017
THE DIGITAL INDIA FORTNIGHTLY QUIZ (JANUARY 1-15, 2017) Sunday, January 1, 2017 Sunday, January 15, 2017
THE DIGITAL INDIA FORTNIGHTLY QUIZ (December 18-31, 2016) Sunday, December 18, 2016 Saturday, December 31, 2016
THE DIGITAL INDIA FORTNIGHTLY QUIZ (DECEMBER 1-17, 2016) Thursday, December 1, 2016 Saturday, December 17, 2016
THE DIGITAL INDIA FORTNIGHTLY QUIZ (November 15-30, 2016) Tuesday, November 15, 2016 Wednesday, November 30, 2016
THE DIGITAL INDIA FORTNIGHTLY QUIZ (November 1-15, 2016) Tuesday, November 1, 2016 Tuesday, November 15, 2016
THE DIGITAL INDIA FORTNIGHTLY QUIZ (OCTOBER 16-31, 2016) Sunday, October 16, 2016 Monday, October 31, 2016
THE DIGITAL INDIA FORTNIGHTLY QUIZ (OCTOBER 1-15, 2016) Saturday, October 1, 2016 Saturday, October 15, 2016
THE DIGITAL INDIA FORTNIGHTLY QUIZ (SEPTEMBER 16-30, 2016) Friday, September 16, 2016 Friday, September 30, 2016
THE DIGITAL INDIA FORTNIGHTLY QUIZ (SEPTEMBER 1-15, 2016) Thursday, September 1, 2016 Thursday, September 15, 2016