• portal[at]digitalindia[dot]gov[dot]in
  • +91-11-24301931

Text Resize

Past Quiz

Title Start Date Last Date
THE DIGITAL INDIA FORTNIGHTLY QUIZ (AUGUST 15-31, 2016) Monday, August 15, 2016 Wednesday, August 31, 2016
THE DIGITAL INDIA FORTNIGHTLY QUIZ (AUGUST 1-15, 2016) Monday, August 1, 2016 Monday, August 15, 2016
THE DIGITAL INDIA FORTNIGHTLY QUIZ (JULY 16-31, 2016) Saturday, July 30, 2016 Sunday, July 31, 2016
THE DIGITAL INDIA FORTNIGHTLY QUIZ (JULY 1-15, 2016) Friday, July 1, 2016 Friday, July 15, 2016
THE DIGITAL INDIA FORTNIGHTLY QUIZ (JUNE 16-30, 2016) Thursday, June 16, 2016 Thursday, June 30, 2016
THE DIGITAL INDIA FORTNIGHTLY QUIZ (JUNE 1-15, 2016) Wednesday, June 1, 2016 Wednesday, June 15, 2016
THE DIGITAL INDIA FORTNIGHTLY QUIZ (MAY 15-31, 2016) Sunday, May 15, 2016 Tuesday, May 31, 2016
THE DIGITAL INDIA FORTNIGHTLY QUIZ (MAY 1-15, 2016) Sunday, May 1, 2016 Sunday, May 15, 2016
THE DIGITAL INDIA FORTNIGHTLY QUIZ (APRIL 16-30, 2016) Saturday, April 16, 2016 Saturday, April 30, 2016
THE DIGITAL INDIA FORTNIGHTLY QUIZ (APRIL 16-30, 2016) Saturday, April 16, 2016 Saturday, April 30, 2016